Contact & Support

Sales Representatives

TerritoryContact NamePhoneCell PhoneEmail
V.P. Sales - Electrical/Fusetek DivisionsScott Lucas1.800.363.1588647.532.4482scott.lucas@techspan.ca
Nova ScotiaMark MacDonald
(Catalyst Sales)
902.266.3899902.452.3899mark@catalystsales.ca
Newfoundland, New Brunswick & PEIEli Asoyuf
(Catalyst Sales)
902.266.3899506.381.4330eli@catalystsales.ca
Quebec
Paul Laplante
(Laplante & Associés)
1.800.241.8858514.234.8606info@laplante.co
GTA East/Eastern Ontario to KingstonAdam Roney
(Techspan)
647.297.2142adam@techspan.ca
Kitchener/Waterloo &
Southwestern Ontario
John Brooks
(Techspan)
519.404.5108john.brooks@techspan.ca
GTA West/Golden Horseshoe/Niagara
Region
Rob Finch
(Techspan)
647.261.7522rob.finch@techspan.ca
Northern Ontario Steve Wallace
(Trent Marketing Solutions)
705.477.1423 swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca
Ottawa Region Marc Laplante
(Laplante & Associés)
514.978.0989marc.laplante@laplante.co
ManitobaJason Thor
(TMC Sales)
204.837.5036204.292.2696jason@tmcsales.ca
ManitobaMark Dyck
(TMC Sales)
204.837.5036204.793.5656mark@tmcsales.ca
ReginaBob Fiesel
(Advance Electrical Agency)
306.552.8686bob@advanceagency.net
SaskatoonDarren Churchwell
(Advance Electrical Agency)
306.653.0313darren@advanceagency.net
AlbertaFerd Schneidersmann
(Techspan)
403.471.8680ferd@techspan.ca
British ColumbiaEmmanuel Rivera
(Ken Watt & Associates)
604.576.2838604.790.0055emmanuel@kenwattassoc.com

Marketing Contacts

Contact NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneEmail
Anthony ZellermeyerNational Marketing Manager Electrical/Fusetek Divisions1.800.363.1588416.554.3086anthony.zellermeyer@techspan.ca
Megan Garratt Marketing Coordinator Electrical/Fusetek Divisions1.800.363.1588megan.garratt@fusetek.com

Customer Service

Eastern/Central Canada | Tel:1.800.363.1588 | sales@techspan.ca

Western Canada | Tel:604.420.0425 | westsales@techspan.ca

Contact Us

    [recaptcha]

    CALL US TOLL FREE @ 1-800-363-1588
    x