Inside Sales & Service

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Fax Email
Basima Najjar Assistant Buyer & Expediter 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 basima@techspan.ca
Nadine Kean Customer Service Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 nadine@techspan.ca
Ruth Santos Customer Service Representative 905-820-6150 905-820.6142 ruth.santos@techspan.ca
Naz Wahid Customer Service Representative 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 naz@techspan.ca
Jonathon Murray Customer Service Representative 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 jonathon.murray@techspan.ca
Jeff Roney Customer Service Representative 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 jeff.roney@techspan.ca
Murielle Johnson Customer Service Representative (Bilingual) 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 murielle@techspan.ca
Customer Service General Inquiries 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 sales@techspan.ca
Sean Dunnigan General Manager – Western Canada 604-420-0425 604-762-2468 604-420-3149 sean@techspan.ca
Aimee Watson Inventory Service Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 aimee@techspan.ca
Denys Salyga Junior Purchaser 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 denys@techspan.ca
Kris Leithwood Marketing Coordinator 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 kris@techspan.ca
Will Hateley Operations Manager – Western Canada 604-420-0425 604-420-3149 will@techspan.ca
John Brooks Regional Sales Manager – Kitchener/Waterloo & Southwestern Ontario 519-404-5108 905-820-6142 john.brooks@techspan.ca
Ferd Schneidersmann Regional Sales Manager – Alberta 403-471-8680 ferd@techspan.ca
Christopher Hayward Regional Sales Manager – Mississauga to Golden Horseshoe 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 hayward@techspan.ca
Adam Roney Regional Sales Manager – Toronto East to Kingston 647-919-7243 905-820-6142 adam@techspan.ca
Returns Return Requests returns@techspan.ca
Andrew Anderson Sales & Quotations Coordinator 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 andrew@techspan.ca

Sales Representatives

Province Agency Name Phone Cell Phone Fax Email
Nova Scotia Steve Wheeler – Munden Enterprises 902-405-8545 902-221-2530 902-644-2958 steve@munden.ca
Manitoba Jason Thor – TMC Sales 204-837-5036 204-292-2696 204-888-6171 jason@tmcsales.ca
New Brunswick Billy Doran – Munden Enterprises 902-405-8545 506-471-9838 506-453-0640 billy@munden.ca
British Columbia Ken Watt – Ken Watt & Associates Inc 604-576-2838 604-576-2839 ken@kenwattassoc.com
Quebec Daniel Leduc – Tek Marketing 514-808-1350 daniel@tekmarketing.ca
Nova Scotia Hayward Rollins – Munden Enterprises 902-405-8545 506-863-3504 hrollins@mundenenterprises.com
Nova Scotia Tony Munden – Munden Enterprises 902-405-8545 902-680-2356 902-542-9540 tony@munden.ca
Saskatchewan Bob Fiesel – TMC Sales 306-552-8686 bob@tmcsales.ca
Ontario Steve Wallace – Northwinds Corporation 705-653-6530 swallace@northwinds.ca

Executive

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Fax Email
Scott Lucas National Sales Manager – Electrical Division 905-820-6150 647-532-4482 905-820-6142 scott@techspan.ca
John Mathe VP – Electrical Marketing & Product Manager 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 john.mathe@techspan.ca
Bill Tobias VP – Operations 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 bill@techspan.ca
Brian Power VP – Sales (Electrical Division) 905-820-6150 905-820-6142 brian@techspan.ca
CALL US TOLL FREE @ 1-800-363-1588