Connecting, Managing, Controlling
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

 Electrical Division Contacts

Inside Sales & Service

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Basima NajjarAssistant Buyer & Expediter905-820-6150905-820-6142basima@techspan.ca
Nadine KeanCustomer Service Manager905-820-6150905-820-6142nadine@techspan.ca
Naz WahidCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820-6142naz@techspan.ca
Jonathon MurrayCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820-6142jonathon.murray@techspan.ca
Ruth SantosCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820.6142ruth.santos@techspan.ca
Murielle JohnsonCustomer Service Representative (Bilingual)905-820-6150905-820-6142murielle@techspan.ca
Customer ServiceGeneral Inquiries905-820-6150905-820-6142sales@techspan.ca
Sean DunniganGeneral Manager - Western Canada604-420-0425604-762-2468604-420-3149sean@techspan.ca
Aimee WatsonInventory Service Manager905-820-6150905-820-6142aimee@techspan.ca
Kris LeithwoodMarketing Coordinator905-820-6150905-820-6142kris@techspan.ca
Will HateleyOperations Manager - Western Canada604-420-0425604-420-3149will@techspan.ca
John BrooksRegional Sales Manager - Kitchener/Waterloo & Southwestern Ontario519-404-5108905-820-6142john.brooks@techspan.ca
Ferd SchneidersmannRegional Sales Manager - Alberta403-471-8680ferd@techspan.ca
Christopher HaywardRegional Sales Manager - Mississauga to Golden Horseshoe905-820-6150905-820-6142hayward@techspan.ca
Adam RoneyRegional Sales Manager - Toronto East to Kingston647-919-7243905-820-6142adam@techspan.ca
ReturnsReturn Requests returns@techspan.ca
Andrew AndersonSales & Quotations Coordinator905-820-6150905-820-6142andrew@techspan.ca
Sales Representatives

ProvinceAgency NamePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Nova ScotiaSteve Wheeler - Munden Enterprises902-405-8545902-221-2530902-644-2958steve@munden.ca
ManitobaJason Thor - TMC Sales204-837-5036204-292-2696204-888-6171jason@tmcsales.ca
New BrunswickBilly Doran - Munden Enterprises902-405-8545506-471-9838506-453-0640billy@munden.ca
British ColumbiaKen Watt - Ken Watt & Associates Inc604-576-2838604-576-2839ken@kenwattassoc.com
QuebecDaniel Leduc - Tek Marketing514-808-1350daniel@tekmarketing.ca
Nova ScotiaHayward Rollins - Munden Enterprises902-405-8545506-863-3504hrollins@mundenenterprises.com
Nova ScotiaTony Munden - Munden Enterprises902-405-8545902-680-2356902-542-9540tony@munden.ca
SaskatchewanBob Fiesel - TMC Sales306-552-8686bob@tmcsales.ca
OntarioSteve Wallace - Northwinds Corporation705-653-6530swallace@northwinds.ca
Executive

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Scott LucasNational Sales Manager - Electrical Division905-820-6150647-532-4482905-820-6142scott@techspan.ca
John MatheVP - Electrical Marketing & Product Manager905-820-6150905-820-6142john.mathe@techspan.ca
Bill TobiasVP - Operations905-820-6150905-820-6142bill@techspan.ca
Brian PowerVP - Sales (Electrical Division)905-820-6150905-820-6142brian@techspan.ca