Connecting, Managing, Controlling
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

 Automotive & Heavy Duty Division Contacts

Inside Sales & Service

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Basima NajjarAssistant Buyer & Expediter905-820-6150905-820-6142basima@techspan.ca
Nadine KeanCustomer Service Manager905-820-6150905-820-6142nadine@techspan.ca
Jeff RoneyCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820-6142jeff.roney@techspan.ca
Ruth SantosCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820.6142ruth.santos@techspan.ca
Naz WahidCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820-6142naz@techspan.ca
Jonathon MurrayCustomer Service Representative905-820-6150905-820-6142jonathon.murray@techspan.ca
Murielle JohnsonCustomer Service Representative (Bilingual)905-820-6150905-820-6142murielle@techspan.ca
Customer ServiceGeneral Inquiries905-820-6150905-820-6142sales@techspan.ca
Sean DunniganGeneral Manager - Western Canada604-420-0425604-762-2468604-420-3149sean@techspan.ca
Aimee WatsonInventory Service Manager905-820-6150905-820-6142aimee@techspan.ca
Denys SalygaJunior Purchaser905-820-6150905-820-6142denys@techspan.ca
Lyndsay MoirMarketing & Sales Support905-820-6150905-820-6142lyndsay.moir@techspan.ca
Will HateleyOperations Manager - Western Canada604-420-0425604-420-3149will@techspan.ca
ReturnsReturn Requests returns@techspan.ca
Andrew AndersonSales & Quotations Coordinator905-820-6150905-820-6142andrew@techspan.ca
Sales Representatives

ProvinceAgency NamePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
SaskatchewanStanbury Sales & Management780-406-6315780-920-7799780-406-6317bobstanbury@gmail.com
NewfoundlandR.J.B Sales - Maritimes506-875-9966506-875-9966elvis@rjbsales.ca
QuebecFrancois Bienvenue - Bienvenue Marketing Inc450-521-8110450-521-8110450-776-7910francois@bienvenuemarketing.com
OntarioJerry Kazakos - Northern Ontario905-820-6150647-228-3185905-820-6142jerry@techspan.ca
ManitobaStanbury Sales & Management 780-406-6315780-920-7799780-406-6317bobstanbury@gmail.com
British ColumbiaBob Skelly - R.B. Skelly Sales604-942-5711604-889-6575604 942-5711rbskelly@telus.net
QuebecEd Lavoie - Agence Zedco514-984-4808514-984-4808450-682-6491ed.lavoie@sympatico.ca
OntarioJim Thompson - Eastern Ontario905-820-6150705-957-1547905-820-6142jim.thompson@techspan.ca
AlbertaStanbury Sales & Management780-406-6315780-920-7799780-406-6317bobstanbury@gmail.com
OntarioRob Murray - Southwestern Ontario 905-820-6150905-483-5955905-820-6142rob@techspan.ca
Executive

NameTitlePhoneCell PhoneFaxEmail
Basil NajjarVP - Marketing (Automotive Division)905-820-6150905-820-6142basil@techspan.ca
Bill TobiasVP - Operations905-820-6150905-820-6142bill@techspan.ca
Rinaldo SardellaVP - Sales (Automotive Division)905-820-6150905-820-6142rinaldo@techspan.ca